Contact us


Our address


Follow along


Administration and sales


  • Kimmo Pelkonen

    Managing director

    +358 40 541 3375
    kimmo.pelkonen@metec.fi

  • Pekka Hietala

    Business Director & Sales
    +358 50 5769 014
    pekka.hietala@metec.fi

  • Arvo Räisälä

    Sales Director
    +358 400 791 110
    arvo.raisala@metec.fi

  • Kari Piipponen

    Sales
    +358 50 569 6230
    kari.piipponen@metec.fi

  • Olli Kauppila

    Sales
    +358 50 323 9829
    olli.kauppila@metec.fi

Product development


  • Juha Kukko

    myMetec services and interfaces
    +358 20 7032 976
    juha.kukko@metec.fi

  • Marko Kurtti

    Maintenance
    +358 20 7032 974
    marko.kurtti@metec.fi

  • Miisa Savola

    Service contracts, myMetec
    miisa.savola@metec.fi

Other contact information


  • Anne Poskela

    Communication and marketing
    +358 45 7884 2776
    anne.poskela@wcom-group.fi

  • Jere Merivirta

    Online business and marketing
    jere.merivirta@wcom-group.fi

  • Finance

    laskutus@metec.fi

  • Maintenance

    huolto@metec.fi

  • Sales

    +358 20 7032 970
    myynti@metec.fi

  • Wholesale | LVI-WaBeK Oy

    www.lvi-wabek.fi
    myynti@lvi-wabek.fi